Sponsored by:

IEEE Reliability Society and IEEE Computer Society, organized by the Committee on Software Reliability Engineering and the Technical Council on Software Engineering

In Cooperation with:
  • The Chinese University of Hong Kong 
  • The Hong Kong Polytechnic University
  • The University of Hong Kong
  • Sino Software Research Institute, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
  • HK Productivity Council
  • Hong Kong Computer Society
  • Software Dioxide
  • Honeywell
  • IBM
  • Motorola
  • W3C, Hong Kong