This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

iwaci2008:admin [2008/05/16 13:40] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== IWACI2008 Administration Page ======
 +  - Instruction on how to get from the ferry terminal to the hotel
 +  - Instruction on how to get from the hotel to the workshop venue
 +  - Please prepare the honorarium, reimbursement, etc.
 +  - Any social activities on Saturday evening during or after the banquet?
 +==== Invited Speakers (confirmed) ====
 +  - Vladimir Cherkassky, editorial board of Neural Networks, Natural Computing, University of Minnesota, USA
 +  - Fred Ham, President of  International Neural Network Society, Fomer Dean of Florida Institute of Technology, USA
 +  - Nik Kasabov, President of Asia Pacific Neural Network Assembly (APNNA), Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand
 +  - Robert Kozma, The University of Memphis, IJCNN2008 Program Co-Chair and  IJCNN2009 General Chair, USA
 +  - Robert Reynolds, Wayne State University, USA
 +  - Leszek Rutkowski, IEEE Fellow, Technical University of Czestochowa, Poland (A member of Polish Academy of Sciences)
 +  - Jennie Si, IEEE Fellow, Arizona State University, USA
 +  - Benjamin Wah, Franklin W. Woeltge Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering, IEEE Fellow, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA
 +  - Donald C. Wunsch II, Past President of International Neural Network Society, IEEE Fellow, M.K. Finley Missouri Distinguished Professor, Missouri University of Science & Technology (formerly UM-Rolla), USA
 +  - Gary G. Yen, Editor-in-Chief of  Computational Intelligence Magazine, Oklahoma State University, USA
 +  - Wen Yu, National Polytechnic Institute (CINVESTAV-IPN), Mexico(A member of Mexican Academy of Sciences)
 +  - Jun Zhang, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, President, Society for Mathematical Psychology
iwaci2008/admin.txt · Last modified: 2008/05/16 13:40 (external edit)     Back to top