This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

groupnews:department_of_computer_science_engineering_exemplary_service_award_2007 [2007/06/26 23:22] (current)
Line 1: Line 1:
 +====== Department of Computer Science & Engineering Exemplary Service Award 2007 ======
 +June 5, 2007.  Congratulations to Prof. Jimmy Lee, Prof. Elisa Baniassad, and Mr. Michael Fung being the recipient of the department's Excellent Teaching Award.  Congratulations to Prof. Y. S. Moon and Prof. Irwin King for being the recipient of the department's Exemplary Service Award.
groupnews/department_of_computer_science_engineering_exemplary_service_award_2007.txt · Last modified: 2007/06/26 23:22 (external edit)     Back to top