This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

confs:ijcnn2010 [2010/07/21 16:41]
confs:ijcnn2010 [2010/07/21 16:42] (current)
Line 17: Line 17:
-**Irwin King** and Zenglin Xu+**Irwin King**(1) and Zenglin Xu (2)
-Department of Computer Science and Engineering\\+(1) Department of Computer Science and Engineering\\
The Chinese University of Hong Kong\\ The Chinese University of Hong Kong\\
-Cluster of Excellence: MMCI\\+(2) Cluster of Excellence: MMCI\\
Saarland University & MPI Informatics\\ Saarland University & MPI Informatics\\
Saarbruecken, 66123 Germany Saarbruecken, 66123 Germany
confs/ijcnn2010.1279701684.txt.gz · Last modified: 2010/07/21 16:41 by admin     Back to top