Book Cover

Our image has been selected as the internal cover of ACM SIGGRAPH 2010 Proceedings (also as ACM Transactions on Graphics Vol. 29, No. 4, July 2010 issue).

Image credit: Hung-Kuo Chu, Wei-Hsin Hsu, Niloy J. Mitra, Daniel Cohen-Or, Tien-Tsin Wong, and Tong-Yee Lee

Copyright 1996-2012 Tien-Tsin Wong. All rights reserved.