

## ACM WSDM 2022 Test-of-Time Award

is hereby awarded to

Hao Ma, Dengyong Zhou, Chao Liu, Michael R. Lyu, and Irwin King

for the article

Recommender systems with social regularization









K. Selcuk Candan, General Chair Huan Liu, General Chair

Leman Akoglu, Program Chair

Xin Luna Dong, Program Chair

Jiliang Tang, Program Chair